Contacts

 

PUBLICITY/PROMOTION (Canada):
Ken Beattie - Killbeat Music
killbeat@bell.net

 

BOOKING (Canada and U.S.): 
Amanda D

Sure Shot Bookings
sureshotbookings@shaw.ca

 

BOOKING (Germany):
Christina Seckelmann
Jadegreen Music 
Phone: 0049 (0)5531 916168
christina@jadegreenmusic.com

 

BOOKING (UK): 
Bob Butler
Grapevine Music Agency
Phone: +44 (0)1404 813004
bob@grapevinemusicagency.co.uk
www.grapevinemusicagency.co.uk

 

BOOKING (All Other Europe):
Karen Proeme
karenproeme@wanadoo.nl

www.karenproemeproductions.nl

 

RECORD LABEL and DISTRIBUTION (Europe):
Continental Records Europe
Contact: Bert Pijpers
Phone: 31 317 497 654
bertp@continental.nl

 

DISTRIBUTION (Canada):

Outside Music
7 Labatt Avenue, Unit LL4
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 1Z1
Phone: (416) 461-9220 
Fax: (416) 461-0973

 

DISTRIBUTION (US):

Burnside Distribution Corporation

6635 N. Baltimore Ave. Suite 285

Portland, Oregon

97203 

Phone: (503) 231-0876 

Fax: (503) 231 -0420 

frank@bdcdistribution.com

 

 

 

RADIO PROMOTION/PUBLICITY (U.S):
Jenni Finlay Promotions

www.jennifinlaypromotions.com

jenni@jennifinlay.com

 

PUBLICITY  (Europe):
Del Day - ARK PR (in the UK)
arkpr@aol.com 
Continental Record Services (rest of Europe) 
news@continental.nl

 

PUBLISHING (Canada, US, Australia):
Third Side Publishing 
Lysandra Woods 

lysandra@thirdsidemusic.com 
1499 rue William, Suite 2
Montréal (Québec) H3C 1R4 
Tel: (514) 904-2757 ext 104 Fax: (514) 937-9980

 

PUBLISHING (Europe):
Stronk Publishing 

Continental Records Europe
Contact: Bert Pijpers
Phone: 31 317 497 654
bertp@continental.nl

 

MERCHANDISING:

Amanda D

merch@romimayes.com

 

General inquiries: 

info@romimayes.com

 

 

ROMI MAYES

"Nobody outworks Romi Mayes. " - Terry David Mulligan, broadcaster and radio host

 

"As far as I'm concerned, Romi Mayes is a frickin star.  " - John Kendle, Uptown